Apartment Reviews for Grande View Apartments in Biloxi

4.8 | 66 Reviews

151 Grande View Drive, Biloxi, MS, 39531
(228) 372-8951

https://www.grandeviewapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Biloxi! At Grande View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Mark Casanova
2/17/2023

I could not be more impressed by the office staff and maintenance team here. They are so accommodating and attentive. They are constantly looking for new ways to improve the facility. They have customer appreciation events from time to time. I checked other places prior to selecting this place and it was strictly because how friendly the staff are.
N
Nick Hammonds (XxSkywalker_OGxX)
2/12/2023

One year ago I was forced into a position where My fiance and i (and our puppy) needed to move to the coast for work but no place had availability. After calling around and searching I found Grande View. we called and said we needed to move in urgently. they showed us an apartment that week and My fiancé and i fell in love with this place. right next to the beach. amazing location next to the mall and casinos. a beautiful neighborhood right behind the place for nice scenic dog walks. We moved in and within a month or two The staff all knew me by name when i would come see them at the office. TRULY A HEARTWARMING PLACE TO LIVE!!! My fiancé and i have to move again to for my work. However i can honestly say that i am nervous about this because what are the chances i have such a great experience twice in a row. WE LOVE GRANDE VIEW. PS. The neighbors are amazing people too, we are gonna miss them and there amazing puppies. our dog really loved it here too
J
Jane Doe
1/25/2023

Verified Resident

Definitely a nice place for a temporary home. Mrs. Mimi was very helpful with my move in process. She was very attentive to my needs and pleasant to work with. Very clean and kept up space. I’m glad I chose Grande View!
G
Gerald
1/25/2023

Verified Resident

If you’re looking for a beautiful, quiet place to live with the beach as your front door, I would recommend Grande View apartments. Moving in management was very professional and friendly. It was the easiest process of finding, getting approved and moving into an apartment I’ve ever experienced.
A
April Wilson
1/20/2023

I moved here at the beginning of this year (2023) over the holiday weekend. The office was very accommodating despite it being a holiday. I was moving from out of state and they easily and efficiently got everything signed and together without any hassle. They also helped me get my power and gas started while I was still out of state. We had a freeze the week I was driving up and they went in and made sure the heat was running and the facets were dripping to prevent pipe issues. So amazing! Once I got into my apartment, there were a few things I found that needed repairs. The maintenance staff was here within 24 hours to fix whatever I needed. They were awesome, kind, respectful and quick. I have now been here a month, and so far I love it! Everyone is so nice. My only qualm is the portal. It doesn't work. However, the office staff is great and helpful, so not being able to use the portal hasn't really been a problem.
B
Bruce Harris
1/19/2023

Verified Resident

I stopped by the office this afternoon for "National Popcorn Day". I had the opportunity to chat with Miriam and grab some popcorn and a donut, what a wonderful idea. Thank you for continuing to find ways to bring Grande View residents together and make us smile.
D
don wright
1/12/2023

The maintenance persons are very knowledgeable and very professional. Deigo and Colton are always super friendly and always able to go above and beyond! We also love the front office, Myriam is very nice and a business professional!
J
Julia Misner
1/7/2023

Miriam was kind, organized, and fantastic about emailing me back. Apartment was clean and looked great. I didn't even see the apartment before moving in, but Miriam offered to send me pictures and made sure the move in process went smooth. I'm grateful for the staff here.
S
sydnie venable
1/5/2023

let me just say the bad reviews are ridiculous , especially for the people who don??t live here .management and owner turnover can be difficult but people need to have more patience and understanding . my husband and I viewed and toured the apartments in november, mimi was insightful , honest and full of information and let me tell you for this girls first week there she was built for this . miriam as well was incredibly helpful and made this move in process easy.we signed the day we viewed them . the homes are beautiful , the driveway leads to the beach , and lovely patio area in the home . we??ve only lived here a month now and are overwhelmed with the diversity , kindness and privacy that this place and people here have to offer . I can??t wait to see the new changes yet to come with these apartments . i??m happy to be apart of them .
Z
Zikira Pugh
9/22/2022

My experience talking with Jordan has been excellent. I didn??t move there due to unforeseen family circumstances, but it was definitely my number one choice & if I??m ever looking again it will be the first place I look. Jordan is amazing and I felt like she made me a priority, and she cared for my wants and needs for my apt
H
Honey B
9/21/2022

New management has been much Improved and actually making efforts to do what they say. You can see the community looks so much better. I have been very happy with the change and look forward to all of the improvements they have planned.
B
Briana Johansen
8/31/2022

Stephen has been amazing at the grande view. He's always on top of our work orders and made our move in seemless. Highly recommended maintenance team!! Miriam has been unbelievably helpful as well.
S
Sheila Hubart
7/13/2022

The ownership and management just changed and we are seeing so many improvements. There's more communication from the office. Diego, our maintenance man is awesome! He's gotten more done in a month than the last guys did in 6 months.
N
Nick Hammonds (XxSkywalker_OGxX)
7/8/2022

The Management team is trying to make things better and it's obvious. Even when I have seen people lose their temper and have myself, the Management team handles things in a respectful and professional way.
R
Red Mustang
6/28/2022

The new management here is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!! Jordan helped me clear up some lingering issues with the old management, that was preventing me from getting an apartment out of state. Even after I moved out 8 months prior. I??ve never trusted apartment managers before, as I??ve been burned. But I??ve also never been helped by an apartment manager as much as Jordan has helped me. If I ever move back to Biloxi? I??m coming straight the Grande View. As long as Jordan is still here.
A
Amber
3/18/2022

Verified Resident

Nichole was very helpful and nice.
K
Kaci May
3/17/2022

Went to the office for an air filter. I have to commend the girls that work there because a person came in screaming about a light bulb. I??m sure I visibly jumped due to the volume of the shrieks. The women working handled the entire situation gracefully. I don??t write reviews but figured I??d share because if it were me I wouldn??t have been able to stay that calm. Someone get them a beer.
R
RainbowYumYum
11/17/2020

Super friendly staff! Was very informative and was very helpful in trying to find me a nice place to stay.
D
Dawn Weir
11/17/2020

Great location and beautiful apartments with a professional and very courteous staff willing to help in any way they can :)
M
Mississippi Mini Warehouses
11/17/2020

Very nice apartments, great location and super friendly and courteous staff.
K
Kelly Weir
11/17/2020

Nicest apartments on the coast! Staff is wonderful as well.
B
Bruce Harris
10/27/2020

The Management staff and Maintenance personnel are professional, friendly, efficient and quick to respond to any and all issues. Grande View is ideally located by the beach, shopping mall and many casinos. I love it here
K
Kelly Carter
10/22/2020

This is a GREAT place to live! Staff and Maintenance are wonderful!
A
Ashley Romines
10/22/2020

The property manager Nichole was the absolute SWEETEST and most patient person! She answered all of our questions and was so incredible with our kiddos. We highly recommend this complex! Not to mention the pool area is beautiful.
E
Emily Burke
1/7/2020

Going on two years in the beach house! Love it, safe, comfortable and I get to see the beach every day!
L
lenie maas
6/14/2019

Great maintenance team, and a quick service !!!!
C
Cynthia Gallegos
3/24/2019

The staff has been absolutely awesome, also Laken in the front office has been very helpful and explains everything in detail when asked a question. Maintenance is great and I would highly recommend living here.
T
Tim Dawg
3/19/2019

Greatest place to live on the coast. Maintenance is the best ever!!!!!
B
Bob Johnson
2/25/2019

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lakin gave my wife and I a look-see of the grounds and we are very happy with the location being so close to the beach. The apts are very large and the price is fair, especially for the location. I would recommend having Grand View on your list if you are moving to the area
K
Kollin Sullivan
9/22/2018

We have lived at Grande View for about 2 years now and all I can say is great things about the staff. Everyone is so kind, friendly and tries their very best to make you living situation ideal. Specifically Laurie and Nicole have been extraordinarily accommodating and kind. We could not ask for a better property manager. ~Bria & Kollin
T
Tika
7/26/2018

We lived here for 8 months before moving to another state for work, but we loved Grande View! It??s conveniently located near restaurants, the mall is within walking distance, and the view of the beach is just gorgeous! Although traffic on 90 would get congested during large events, we really enjoyed the location and our stay here.
7/18/2018

Great place to live, the office workers are so nice and helpful and maintenance is awesome!!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone to live here!
S
Samantha Layton
6/4/2018

I have lived here for a year. I just renewed my lease with the staff. I had a very difficult time finding exactly what I was looking for, as I am from New York, and I'm used to a different lifestyle. Since I contacted Grande View, I have had NOTHING but a great experience. I frequently give reviews for the experiences I have at certain places. I also check the reviews out before I go anywhere. From the office staff, who have gone above and beyond, and the maintenance team who are always prompt with taking care of my issues, there is not one thing I could complain about during my stay here, which is why I have renewed. The grounds are always kept up, the amenities are clean and well taken care of, and I am happy to renew my lease for many years to come at Grande View!
Z
zachary yanez
12/15/2016

Love living here. Only two things that are worth complaining about. The front gate is always broken and the speed bumps are not the friendliest of all speed bumps. Definitely does the job though. lol Anyways, maintenance staff and the office Staff kicka$$. Mainly military and pretty chill group of people who are all considerate(this is based off my 9months of experience on living here). Not a bad place to live. Would live here again, that's for sure and most definitely military friendly :)
C
Curtis Russell
3/19/2016

These are the nicest apartments that I have ever lived in. The staff answers service requests quickly. The apartments are beautiful. The company has turned these apartments into the best place to live on the coast. I am looking to buy a house within the next year, but will miss the sheer luxury of living here. Super impressed.
N
naser taal
5/1/2015

It has a great location and the director distinct person
K
Kates Amazing Pets
11/18/2014

I absolutely LOVE my apartment here at Grande View. I have a 2 bed 2 bath and I have never felt claustrophobic because it is very specious especially the bathrooms are extra wide. All of the other residents are so friendly that I feel safe and secure. The staff here at Grande View have been extremely helpful and exceed expectations by going above and beyond customer satisfaction. If you are looking for an apartment then you don t need to look any further because this is the apartment you will love living in and being a resident of. :)
A
Ana Gouge
7/18/2014

I recently moved to the area and searched for a complex that was "large breed" friendly. While this was my top search criteria, I found that Grande View had so much more to offer. The staff has been unbelievably helpful and hard working. Nick and Renee are exceptional at what they do. When I toured the complex, the staff explained that management and the owner had recently changed (They were purchased by a much larger corporate company) and that renovations would soon be occurring around the property. This company has delivered on the promises that were made during my lease signing. The renovations are noticeable by the week. The grounds are well manicured and the common areas are cleaned daily by the staff. Staff and grounds people are always friendly and very mindful of their job. This complex offers many different floor plans and the units that I have seen are well maintained as well as reasonably priced. I toured many of the "luxury" apartments in the area before deciding on Grande View, I could not be more pleased with the level of service and attention to detail that I have received and seen since moving here.
C
Ceanie H
4/22/2014

Grande View Apartments is a fantastic place to live. Each day when I drive out, I see the beautiful ocean and sugar white sand beach. My apartment is perfect with two master bedrooms. The community is very quiet with lots of friendly neighbors. I can walk around the complex anytime of the day and feel very safe. The staff cares about the people who live here. They have pizza and donuts for everyone on special occasions. If there is a problem, the maintenance guys take care of it immediately. I just love living here. If you are looking for a great place to live, you definitely want to look here.
T
T Bat
5/8/2013

I,m so content with the location and the appt. Sizes wish they can trim the palm trees around the pool area and fix the hot tub and get a new pool furniture and fix what the ex-maintanance personal couldn't fix coz of lake of experience !! I love being in this spot !!!!